religion... jewish

Dating Prospect deepuDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect rattyDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect jimDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect joseduDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect peter
Default Male Profile

deplyn2u

37, male, single

Franklin, United States

Live an enjoy life

Working out living just enjoying every breath life gives me. Being open to new things always not only for me but my partner as well. Love the movies very family oriented love to go on trips, Miami and California are my favorite places to visit Im just overall a fun person to be around

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Aland Islands

Languages: English

Religion: Jewish

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect japhethDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect jodieDating Prospect myronDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect bsb