religion... atheist

Dating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect conanDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect reeseDating Prospect sethDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect myronDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect paulDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect queenmel
Default Male Profile

guitarscreams95

26, male, single

Windsor, United States

Let's talk music, life and see what happens

Hey, I'm a 21 year old college student that works part time as a server. I'm an English major, so I love literature. I play guitar and am very passionate about music, and I'm a huge football fan. Anything else we'll just have to talk I guess.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect muncherDating Prospect jimDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect johnDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect fredDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect viceroydan