pets... have other pets

Dating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect danitaDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect ms47
Default Female Profile

luciousladylumps

32, female, single

Elliott, United States

i am a fun-loving woman

I am a fun-loving woman I love hip hop-hip hop love songs R&B-R&B love songs Rap Reggie 2000's hip hop love songs and all king of other music I am a Animal lover I love Dancing and Singing Swimming going Dancing at the Club taking walks on the Beach at Night or Day I love I love pretty colors weather I'm wearing them or there around me I love making statements wearing my clothes

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Sexy

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have other Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jimDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect engrichDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect moorthy