personality... youthful

Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect conanDating Prospect myronDating Prospect peterDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect jodieDating Prospect pokira
Default Male Profile


55, male, single

Helper, United States

Can You Imagine How Wonderful It Would Be Too.....

Well this is that little section where I am supposed to tell you all about how freaking awesome I am… Honestly I didn't think anyone would actually read this, so I'm a tad under prepared, but in the interest of the people here goes… I'm a passionate, poet/entrepreneur/computer geek who figured out how to make a few bucks online, while enjoying one adventure after another - all over the world. I believe in "working smart - playing hard". So when it’s time to get away, you’ll only find me in the most exciting of places... From city-hopping through the French riviera, to drinking tea at seaside café in Bermuda, or even a long weekend chilling out down in the keys, any time away from "the usual" is always worthwhile. I love to have a great time, socializing, meeting people old and new, family, Art, design, quiet nights at home, movies, reading, internet, great food, marketing, music, listening to the ocean at night, watching the sun set and self improvement. I love life. What turns me on are people whose hearts are deep and loving, and who dream big -- and will do anything to see their dreams come to life. Too many people are jaded, unhappy or negative, but you aren't and neither am I.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Youthful

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect rattyDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect sethDating Prospect jimDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect mandylovee