personality... private

Dating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect princerjbDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect urizza
Default Male Profile

lance

46, male, single

Smithfield, United States

Prez

I'm a 41 year young black man seeking a little companion ship.Yes I'm currently dispose at this time,but I'm fighting hard for my freedom. It's a pretty long story, but if your willing to hear it get in touch, I'd be very appreciated. So until then I'll be waiting on a respond.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Private

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

shelina

26, female, single

Curug, Indonesia

always be humble and care

hi my name is Shelina and im 18 im asian girl from Indonesia, i love singing thats my hobby hehhe if you want to watch me you can see me onYoutube : Shelina Audjah , and i can playing some instrument like guitar,piano,drum, and i love cooking , so if you want to know me you can contact me just message me :) thank youuuuuu

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Private

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hair Dresser

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect handoxDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect sallyDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect peterDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect joseduDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect japhethDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect myron