personality... patient

Dating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect shaniDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect deepuDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect sally
Default Female Profile

crystabel

32, female, single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

PROFESSIONAL MASSEUSE FROM GHANA

Am Crystabel from Ghana. am a masseuse i do a very GOOD MASSAGE for both men and women so whenever you visit Ghana just call me for your professional massage services and i assure you will feel relaxed. I also want to make new friends all over the world. THANK YOU.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

vicmartinezjr

30, male, single

Abilene, United States

What we look for is usually found where we least expect to find it...

I am a writer, a dreamer, a guitarist, a stranger. I love to write and I love to read. I'm a very picky reader, though. Still, it'd be nice to find someone who loves to read, write, or does both.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect sethDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect jimDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect fredDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect handoxDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect kampanas99Dating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect viceroydan