personality... intuitive

Dating Prospect bsbDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect danitaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect deepuDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect paulDating Prospect ms47
Default Female Profile

samar

55, female, divorced

Topeka, United States

One of the most powerful weapons I have is my personality and great sense of humor!

My name's Samar from Beirut-Lebanon. I like to be Confident, strong independent woman and never afraid to be on my own. Being in my 40's is still young and I don't bow down with these idea's that people are old at 40's! I look young for my age, and it must be my Mediterranean gene lol! I am hard working, intelligent, easygoing, open minded, caring, giving, good listener!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Intuitive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jimDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect shabayDating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect hudsonDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect japheth