personality... impressive

Dating Prospect rwoodyardDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect danitaDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect jimDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect fredDating Prospect shaniahDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect rattyDating Prospect sethDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect pokira
Default Male Profile

jarvisy

37, male, single

Augusta, United States

I NEED A FRIEND

I'm really looking for an atmosphere where I can get to know someone, yet have a really fun time. I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Impressive

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect paulDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect wavorgeousDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect engrich