personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect fredDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect shouchensDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect esmoDating Prospect myronDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect sethDating Prospect wallex73Dating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect queenmelDating Prospect choosenman9083Dating Prospect dauduDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect shaniDating Prospect ms47Dating Prospect tj1964
Default Male Profile

stuart481966

55, male, relationship

Henley-in-arden, United Kingdom

49 yr old easy going male seeks his continental african princess

I'm 49m a shade over 6'2 with dark blonde hair, blue eyes, clean shaven of medium build non smoker & non drinker, I am very easy going, attentive gentle-man, I love music, reading, cokking, photography & the countryside, I am largely retired now, I am disabled in a wheelchair with arthritis and I'm partially deaf,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect shabayDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect peterDating Prospect paulDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect ammbebesz5Dating Prospect jodieDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect hondamanDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect laureenDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect aronaewman