personality... genuine

Dating Prospect conanDating Prospect joseduDating Prospect salmaDating Prospect marktwoDating Prospect jrockbone007Dating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect mrbrownDating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect cheyenne61Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect peterDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect beautifulsoulDating Prospect oluwaseun2014Dating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect dauduDating Prospect wallex73
Default Male Profile

sid786

46, male, divorced

Wilmington, Delaware, New Castle, United States

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Afghanistan

Languages: Urdu

Religion: Muslim

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Quit

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Interests: bookscampingcarvacationadventures

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateattractivenesseasy goingemotional maturityintelligentsense of humour

Meetups: a cup of coffee firsta restaurantany place that is safe while fun dinner and a moviehave a cup of cofee

Dealbreakers: argumentativecheatingdishonesta heavy drinker imaturitycontrol freaks

Dating Prospect japhethDating Prospect shawnkeeganDating Prospect livingvirusDating Prospect ukshamsulDating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect talltimDating Prospect myronDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect carmel75Dating Prospect mandyloveeDating Prospect aronaewmanDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect engrichDating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect ballaDating Prospect reeseDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect laureen