personality... energetic

Dating Prospect mrkeithDating Prospect kev71Dating Prospect mondaclicheDating Prospect amrsayedDating Prospect tj1964Dating Prospect viceroydanDating Prospect sethDating Prospect fredDating Prospect abilityjoeDating Prospect 26202Dating Prospect dauduDating Prospect msbbjDating Prospect kantemirDating Prospect jodieDating Prospect peterDating Prospect kajohnDating Prospect urizzaDating Prospect realmckoy2000Dating Prospect jimDating Prospect wavorgeous
Default Male Profile

smjabbs

41, male, single

Hanko, Finland

Spending some time in Helsinki and looking to meet great people!

I am a good looking, out going, fun male coming to Europe for a few concerts this summer and spending some time in Helsinki. I have been three other times and I love it there. Looking for people who love live music, love to be out on the town and simply have a great time. If this sounds like you reach out!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect esmoDating Prospect edwinnjieDating Prospect deepuDating Prospect jaywoodsDating Prospect moorthyDating Prospect sandeepswamiDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mabel3333Dating Prospect shantayao2Dating Prospect marlenrDating Prospect muncherDating Prospect sundyDating Prospect alenarobertDating Prospect gers82Dating Prospect thagiftedDating Prospect zeeshanDating Prospect rattyDating Prospect bsbDating Prospect willyg1967Dating Prospect talltim